Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

At M•Suite we’d like to wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Please see below for our opening hours over the Christmas & New Year period:

Monday 24th December: 0900-1200

Tuesday 25th December: CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December: CLOSED

Thursday 27th December: CLOSED

Friday 28th December: CLOSED

Saturday 29th December: CLOSED

Sunday 30th December: CLOSED

Monday 31st December: CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January: CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January: 0900-1800

Thursday 3rd January: Normal hours resume.

We’ve had a great 2018 and have supplied refurbished Apple Macs to plenty of happy customers. We’ve continued to grow and have opened our new retail premises, making repairs and upgrades easier than ever!

Once again, we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

The M•Suite Team

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

* Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Chat with M•Suite

Want to know more about our Refurbished Apple Macs?
Why not give us a message!

* Your name
Email
What would you like to know?
M•Suite Live Chat
Feedback

How do you think we did? Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?